Football

Claim Your Free £20 Euro 2020 Entry – Until 1.30PM BST Wednesday

With only Germany and France left to play tonight, Gameweek 1 of the Euro 2020 Championship will finally be in the history books.

It’s been a fascinating competition so far, with plenty of goals scored – let’s hope Gameweek 2 is just as exciting! The Netherlands-Ukraine game stands out, but seeing England get off to a winning start will no doubt be the highlight for many of you.

The real heroes of these early stages were the Danish players and all medical staff involved in the awful Christian Eriksen incident.

From a Fantasy perspective, we’ve smashed through the 31,000+ entries barrier (and rising) in our £1,000,000 Euro 2020 fantasy tournament. Here’s hoping your Gameweek 1 teams have started off well, full of Lukaku captains and defenders called Dumfries! 

If you’ve not started so well, or didn’t manage to enter at all, this article is FOR YOU

Late Registration remains open until 14:00BST/15:00CET on Wednesday 16th June.

Enter a Late Registration team and you’ll receive 100% of the average score from Gameweek 1. This will ensure your new team starts around the middle of the pack. Plus, you now have knowledge of likely team lineups and player performances in Gameweek 1 to help shape your Gameweek 2 team selections.

As advertised, our £1,000,000 prize pool is guaranteed, with the top 10,377 places paid. It’s a great opportunity to get involved and fight for those cash positions, with so much value (overlay) on offer.

On top of the great position Late Registrations puts you in, we’re also running a few special promotions.

As mentioned above, the £1M prize pool is guaranteed, so even if it doesn’t fill, the prize money will still be paid out, as expected.

SEE OFFERS BELOW


OFFER 1

Have you already entered the £1M tournament prior to Gameweek 1? 

If the answer is yes and you enter a new Late Registration team NOW for Gameweek 2, you’ll receive another £20/Є23 Late Reg team entry, FOR FREE! Also, as a special thank you for entering a team early into Gameweek 1, you’ll receive a free £5/Є5 bet to use on our FanTeam Sportsbook. No strings attached.

PLEASE NOTE: If you have already entered a Late Registration team before receiving this email, fear not, we’ve got something for you also. You’ll too will get a free £1M entry ticket entry applied to your account before 09:00BST/10:00CET Wednesday morning.

OFFER 2

If you are receiving this email and have not yet entered our record-breaking £1M Euro 2020 fantasy game, we have something for you too.

If you enter a Late Registration team before this promotionals deadline (13:30BST/14:30CET) you’ll also receive one free entry. So, that’s buy one entry, get one entry free.

Please be advised that the offers mentioned above are limited to one ticket and £5/Є5 Sportsbook bet per user and the cutoff time for this email promotion is 13.30BST/14.30CET on Wednesday 16th June.

Any entries after this point will not count towards this promotion. 

The free tickets will be in your account by 09:00BST/10:00CET on Wednesday 16th June. Those entering on Wednesday after 09:00BST will instantly receive their free entry ticket.

The £5/Є5 free Sportsbook bets will be generated where eligible by our SportsBook Team no later than 12.00BST/13.00CET Thursday 17th June.

We offer these one-time promotions as a special thank you, to you, our amazing loyal customer and hope you take full advantage of this.

About the author

Fanteam Crew

We are the Fanteam Crew and help you to have more fun with Daily Fantasy! Read our tutorials, how to posts, interviews and match day previews and leave your feedback and your suggestions in the comments.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: