MLB

FANTEAM DAILY FANTASY MLB PICKS 01/05/22

MLB DFS CHEAT SHEET: 01/05/22

The Sunday MLB slate starts on May 1st. FanTeam MLB Main Event gives us 9 games to choose our MLB Daily fantasy picks from. To help you out building lineups our team of experts have created a free to use cheat sheet to get you ready for the first pitch.

Entry to the FanTeam MLB Monday Main Event contest is set at €5 with a €400 prize pool. 

Contest locks at 19.10pm BST/20.10am CET 

GAMES 

Angels @ White Sox (19.10BST 20.10CET 01/05/22)

Yankees @ Royals (19.10BST 20.10CET 01/05/22)

Cubs @ Brewers (19.10BST 20.10CET 01/05/22)

Diamondbacks @ Cardinals (19.15BST 20.15CET 01/05/22)

Braves @ Rangers (19.35BST 20.35CET 01/05/22)

Reds @ Rockies (20.10BST 21.10CET 01/05/22)

Nationals @ Giants (21.05BST 22.05CET 01/05/22)

Guardians @ Athletics (21.07BST 22.07CET 01/05/22)

Tigers @ Dodgers (21.10BST 22.10CET 01/05/22)

CHEAT SHEET

HOW TO GET INVOLVED

If you’re new to FanTeam then you’ll need to create a new account here – alternatively, head on over to fanteam.com and click the green ‘Register’ button in the top right corner.

Existing users can click the graphic below for direct access to the game lobby.

Best of luck to everyone entering tonight – We look forward to seeing your usernames on the Leaderboard.

About the author

Fanteam Crew

We are the Fanteam Crew and help you to have more fun with Daily Fantasy! Read our tutorials, how to posts, interviews and match day previews and leave your feedback and your suggestions in the comments.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: